Why I Love the Fall

First of all, Happy National Coffee Day! You better believe I took advantage of my free (pumpkin) coffee at DD today.

 

And this came in the mail today – Perfect timing!

Check out: 5 Ways to Enjoy Your Coffee on National Coffee Day

I drove back to PA this afternoon because of a wedding this weekend. Other than a quick, torrential downpour on the highway, it was a very pleasant drive seeing the leaves and changes in season. Even though I will miss summer, there are many reasons why I am so happy it’s fall…

1. The weather

2. Pumpkin Food/Scents

    

3. Sports: Football Sundays and post-season baseball

 

4. Halloween/Birthday

5. Boots/Flats

 

I have my eye on these two from Chinese Laundry:

 

                      Newbie Boots                                              Great Leopard Flats

 

What are your favorite things about fall?

Leave a Reply

