Instagram Beach Day

This afternoon, my mom and I decided to go on a 5 mile walk because it is a beautiful fall day today. I have apparently been out of the loop because I just recently discovered Instagram and Pinterest. Since I downloaded the Instagram app this morning, I decided to bring my phone along with me on the walk to take a few pictures. I wanted to share the pictures because they turned out great! :)




Found swings! These are the Nike sneaks that I am having trouble giving up!

Have a great night – Go PHILS!!

Leave a Reply

