So Long Pumpkin

Happy Friday!

Even though I keep saying that it is time to move on from pumpkin, I can’t seem to get enough! Here are a few of my favorite pumpkin recipes from this fall:

2-Ingredient Pumpkin Spice Cookies

Great Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

         

Honey Banana Pumpkin Bread

Pumpkin Chili

       

Pumpkin Donuts with Cinnamon Glaze

    

With the holidays right around the corner, I’m now looking forward to lots of peppermint, eggnog, chocolate, and Christmas cookies! One of my favorite snacks right now is the Chocolate Peppermint Stick Luna Bar, which I stocked up on at the grocery store. This flavor is probably my favorite!

     

Check out my post on seasonal coffee options, which include Starbucks Peppermint Hot Chocolate, Keurig Hot Apple Cider, and Coffee Mate Gingerbread Latte, Peppermint Mocha, and Eggnog Latte!

I also have to admit I will be playing Christmas music soon! People who know me well probably aren’t surprised by this. It puts me in a good mood! :)

What are you looking forward to about the holidays?

14 Comments

  1. Pingback: Pumpkin Spice Pie « Pamcakes & Coffee

  2. Pingback: 100th Post | Pamcakes & Coffee

Leave a Reply

