Survival Mode

Hi everybody!

Panic mode has officially set in with my boards only a few days away. As much as I would love to write posts and read blogs, I have to cut myself off until the big day. I just wanted to check in so it didn’t seem like I dropped off the face of the earth! ;) I’ll be back next week!

In the meantime, here are a few of my favorite things right now:

-My new Macbook. It’s such an improvement over my old laptop, which you can see in this picture.


*My laptop was on the floor so I wouldn’t get distracted studying the other night. I walked in and saw Dodger on the floor right next to it and thought it looked hilarious!

-Chick-fil-a. Thank goodness for comfort food! I’m sure a milkshake will be necessary this weekend. Thanks for the idea, Erica!

-My study buddy. What a cutie.


I hope that everyone has a great rest of the week and weekend!


Leave a Reply

